2017 W.I.T.H. Awards Luncheon


2017 Honorees

(Click image visit LinkedIn profile )


Denise Jackson

President and CEO Balboa Travel Management

Patti Roscoe

Founder of PRA, Destination Management Company (retired)


Shirley Hirai

Manager of Equal Opportunity,Port of San Diego

Rebecca Aguilera-Gardiner

Vice President of Diego and Sons Printing

Sue Botos

Vice President Community Relations, San Diego Padres (retired)

Past EventsAshley watkins